Транспортная компания ТОО "Богатырь Транс". Оператор подвижного состава. Перевозка, экспедирование грузов жд транспортом. Ремонт вагонов. Казахстан, Павлодар, Экибастуз.

140005, Kazakhstan
Pavlodar
Mira st., 26
Phone/Fax: +7 (7182) 53-08-26
53-18-80; 53-18-89
info@bogatyrtrans.kz

why use us
whyuseus01
Railroad Wagon Stock
Railroad wagon stock with over 4000 carts
more01
whyuseus02
Our own repair base
Our own repair base capable of the repairs of rolling stock, railway car components and parts
ремонт вагонов
whyuseus03
A highly professional team
A highly professional team, providing high quality services
more03
Our Services

Conveyance and Forwarding

Bogatyr Trans, Ltd. carries out rail transportation of coal and iron oreBogatyr Trans, Ltd. carries out rail transportation of coal and iron ore.

The traffic geography covers several regions of Kazakhstan: Pavlodar, North Kazakhstan, Akmola, Kostanay, as well as Sverdlovsk (Russia) and Chelyabinsk (Russia) regions. The volume of goods conveyed on established routes annually is about 20 million tons.

One of the important strategic advantages of Bogatyr Trans, Ltd. is having its own car fleet which consists of over 4,000 of half-open cars and gondolas.

The activities of conveyance and forwarding are certified for compliance with international standard ISO 9001:2008.

Since 2004 Bogatyr Trans, Ltd. is surely among the three largest railway car operator companies in Kazakhstan.

Railway Car Repairs

The depot is certified in accordance with the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008A major strategic advantage of Bogatyr Trans, Ltd. is having its own railway car repair depots. This allows not only to minimize the cost of repairing our own cars, but also to improve the operational performance of the rolling stock by improving the quality of repairs. For example, if a  railway car is repaired at one of Bogatyr Trans' depots, the need of maintenance repairs is reduced by 2-3 times.

The depot carries out all types of repairs: the in-depot, overhaul, thorough reconditioning, local repair of wheelsets, also with the change of wheelset elements.

The depot is certified in accordance with the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008.

Repair quality is appreciated by many of owners of rolling stock in Kazakhstan, most of whom have become regular customers of Bogatyr Trans, Ltd. The company practices an individual approach and makes no distinction between its own and customers' railway cars coming in for repairs. And because quality of work for the company has become the norm, we are confidently guarantee improvement of operational performance of customers' car fleet, as a result of repairs carried out in our depot.

Bogatyr Trans guarantees repair with quality componentry in corpore. The enterprise organized direct supplies of all the necessary spare parts – from nodes and details and materials needed in waggonage repairs. The company’s suppliers are the largest manufacturers from Kazakhstan, Russia and Ukraine.

Транспортная компания ТОО "Богатырь Транс". Оператор подвижного состава. Перевозка, экспедирование грузов жд транспортом. Ремонт вагонов. Казахстан, Павлодар, Экибастуз.

140005, Республика Казахстан
г.Павлодар
ул. Мира, 26
Тел/факс: +7 (7182) 53-08-26
53-18-80; 53-18-89
info@bogatyrtrans.kz

наши
преимущества
whyuseus01
Парк собственных полувагонов,
насчитывающий свыше 4000 единиц
whyuseus02
Собственная ремонтная база,
осуществляющая все виды ремонта вагонов
whyuseus03
Высоко- профессиональная команда,
обеспечивающая высокое качество оказываемых услуг
Наши услуги

Транспортировка и экспедирование

__061«Богатырь Транс» осуществляет маршрутные перевозки угля и железорудного сырья железнодорожным транспортом.

География перевозок охватывает Павлодарскую, Северо-Казахстанскую, Акмолинскую, Костанайскую области Казахстана, Свердловскую и Челябинскую области России. Объем ежегодно перевозимых грузов составляет 20 миллионов тонн по сложившимся маршрутам курсирования.

Существенным стратегическим преимуществом «Богатырь Транс» является наличие собственного вагонного парка – более 4000 люковых и глуходонных полувагонов.

Деятельность по транспортировке и экспедированию сертифицирована на предмет соответствия требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008.

Начиная с 2004 года ТОО «Богатырь Транс» уверенно входит в тройку крупнейших в Казахстане компаний- операторов вагонов.

Ремонт вагонов

ТОО «Богатырь Транс» гарантирует обеспечение ремонтных работ качественными комплектующими изделиями в полном объеме.Серьезным стратегическим преимуществом ТОО «Богатырь Транс» является наличие собственной вагоноремонтной базы. Это позволяет не только минимизировать затраты на ремонт собственных вагонов, но и  улучшать эксплуатационные показатели вагонного парка за счет повышения качества ремонта. К примеру, после произведенного ТОО «Богатырь Транс» деповского ремонта, необходимость в проведении текущих ремонтов сокращается в 2-3 раза.

Депо выполняет все виды ремонтов: деповской, капитальный, капитально-восстановительный, участковый ремонт колесных пар, а также ремонт колесных пар со сменой элементов.

В депо сертифицирована система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008.

Качество ремонта оценили многие из казахстанских собственников подвижного состава, ставшие постоянными клиентами ТОО «Богатырь Транс». Компания практикует индивидуальный подход и не делает различий между поступающими в ремонт собственными и сторонними вагонами. И поскольку качество работ для предприятия стало нормой, компания уверенно гарантирует собственникам вагонов последовательное улучшение эксплуатационных показателей вагонного парка, как результат ремонтов в Экибастузском вагонном депо.

ТОО «Богатырь Транс» гарантирует обеспечение ремонтных работ качественными комплектующими изделиями в полном объеме. Предприятием налажены прямые поставки всего спектра необходимых запчастей, узлов, деталей и материалов, используемых в ремонте вагонов. Поставщиками компании являются крупнейшие производители Казахстана, России, Украины.